Meet The Turf Town Farm Team:
Farm Specialists in the Lexington Area

Browse our real estate listings of farms for sale in Lexington & area.

 Random

Hill Parker

My Website

Principal Broker, Farm Specialist, SRES

Email: hill@turftown.com

Cell: 859-608-8039

 

 See My Listings
 Random

Regan Parker

Realtor, Farm Specialist

Email: regan@turftown.com

Cell: 859-608-8040

 See My Listings

Dennis Nobles

Realtor

Email: Dennis@turftown.com

Cell: 859-388-4237

 See My Listings
 

Robin Owens

Realtor, Farm Specialist

Email: robin@turftown.com

Cell: 859-615-838-5203

 

Betsy Lankford

Realtor

Email: Betsy@turftown.com

Cell: 859-707-9121

 

Charles Tollefsrud

Realtor

Email: Charles@turftown.com

Cell: 859-312-4480