Meet The Turf Town Home Team:
Lexington's Top Realtors®

 

Random

Hill Parker

My Website

Principal Broker, ABR, SRES

Email: hill@turftown.com

Cell: 859-608-8039

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

Random

Jennifer Bell

Realtor

Email: jennifer@turftown.com

Cell: 859 221-4857

 See My Listings

 Random

Brett Bussell

My Website

Realtor

Email: brett@turftown.com

Cell: 859-983-8616

 

 See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 Random

Verona Cumberledge

Broker Associate

Email: verona@turftown.com

Cell: 859-361-1132

 

See My Listings

Joan R. Davis

Realtor, Broker Associate, ABR, CRS, SRES

Email: joan@turftown.com

Cell: 859-229-2085

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

 

Linda Dickerson

Realtor, ABR, SRES, GRI, ePro

Email: linda@turftown.com

Cell: 859-221-5404

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

Mary Dorval

Realtor, ABR, SFR

Email: mary@turftown.com

Cell: 859-494-3029

See My Website


See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

Greg Haydon

Realtor

Email: greg@turftown.com

Cell: 859-229-5407

 

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

Random

Karen Hollins

Realtor, ABR, SRES

Email: Karen@turftown.com

Cell: 859-421-8125

 

 See My Listings

Kathy Gentry

Realtor

Email: Kathy@turftown.com

Cell: 859-433-9651

 

 See My Listings

 Random

Elizabeth Justice

Realtor

Email: Elizabeth@turftown.com

Cell: 859-312-0904

 

 See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

 Random

Eavan Kelly

Realtor

Email: Eavan@turftown.com

Cell: 859-536-5096

 

 See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

 Random

Betsy Lankford

Realtor

Email: Betsy@turftown.com

Cell: 859-707-9121

 

 See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

 Random

Diane Layson

Realtor

Email: diane@turftown.com

Cell:859-333-5617

 

 

 See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

Random   

Kevin G. Martin

Realtor

Email: kevin@turftown.com

Cell: 859-619-3232 

 

 

 See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

Random

Jane Miller

Realtor

Email: jane@turftown.com

Cell: 859-421-4674

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Becky Mobley

Broker Associate, ABR, CRS, SRES

Email: becky@turftown.com

Cell: 859-321-0819

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 Random

Dennis Nobles

Realtor

Email: dennis@turftown.com

Cell: 859-388-4237

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 Random

Robin Owens

Realtor

Email: robin@turftown.com

Cell: 615-838-5203

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

Regan Parker

My Website

Realtor

Email: regan@turftown.com

Cell: 859-608-8040

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

Rick Queen

My Website

Realtor, Sales Manager

Email: rick@turftown.com

Cell: 859-221-3616

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

Leslie Rhodes

Realtor

Email: leslie@turftown.com

Cell: 859-312-5857

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

Jerry Shrout                                                               

Realtor

Email: jerry@turftown.com

Cell: 859-338-4440

See My Listings

Random

Andy Strickland

Realtor

Email: andy@turftown.com

Cell: 859-509-2561

 See My Listings
Random

 Jeff Thompson

Realtor

Email: jeff@turftown.com

Cell: 859-707-7787

 

See My Listings

Random

Julie Thornhill

Realtor

Email: julie@turftown.com

Cell: 859-806-5430

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 Random

Brad Tune

Realtor, Military Relocation Professional (MRP)

http://www.militaryrelocationpro.org/about-mrp/benefits-for-clients

Email: brad@turftown.com

Cell: 859-396-5510

 

 See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

Mark Turner

Realtor

Email: mark@turftown.com

Cell: 859-221-3331

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

Random

Myra Wathen

Realtor

Email: myra@turftown.com

Cell: 859-361-4593

 

 

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

Random

Steven Wathen

Realtor

Email: steven@turftown.com

Cell: 859-621-3313

 

See My Listings